Only for Christmas : A totally fun and festive romance

$11.00 $12.00

One month to pretend... or one month to fall in love? How do I turn down an overly keen colleague I have zero interest in dating? Should I:
    Stammer and bluster my way through every excuse in the book Accept and then immediately turn in my resignation letter, change my number and leave the country Allow my hot, new, doctor neighbour to step in and pretend to be my boyfriend
The answer: there are no right answers. But option 3 is happening and I'm fake dating Lucas just to survive my work Christmas party without any further unwanted advances. A fun and romantic festive romp for fans of Georgia Toffolo and Laura Jane Williams. Praise for Only for Christmas 'Truly magical... I devoured it in one day. One of the best Christmas books!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review 'This could be a Hallmark Christmas movie! There's your classic meet-cute, followed by a 'knight in shining armor' moment, and then the fake dating where, naturally, they end up falling in love for real.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review 'A fun, fluffy, happy-ending romance that was a breezy and beautiful read! I absolutely loved it ... a perfect romcom to get started on the Christmas festivities but also an all-round feel-good read!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review 'Fun, lighthearted, emotional. I love reverse grumpy sunshine and these two characters absolutely fit the bill! I loved the chemistry between them... Their banter had me laughing all throughout the story.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review 'I couldn't put it down. There were moments that you can't help but chuckle to yourself and you can't help but fall in love with Lucas Moore. Great read for Christmas.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review