I Know You Did It

$8.00 $11.00

Description

There's a killer at Ruby's new school. It's Ruby.

On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in

her locker saying "I KNOW YOU DID IT". She's terrified that someone

has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called

Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers - a secret

that has haunted her for years.

When first one, then two

students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed

by another killer.

Or, she might be next.

One of the UK's top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is

the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead

Popular

Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were

Liars