Realm of the Blue Mist: A Graphic Novel (The Rema Chronicles #1)

£8.99

Description

Enter the rich and fantastical world of Rema in the first

instalment of this middle-grade graphic novel series with sweeping

adventure and light romance!

Tabby Simon is determined to learn what happened to her father,

who was found dead after researching a tree that leaks a mysterious

mist in her neighbourhood.

She is unexpectedly led to Rema, a distant world of magic and

beauty that is periodically invaded by a nearby planet desperate

for resources.

While Tabby searches for the truth surrounding her father's death,

she meets a handsome blue-haired boy named Philip. He has his

own dangerous secrets, but he has promised to help Tabby get home.

As Tabby learns more about this strange world, she discovers that

she is destined for something far greater than she ever could

have imagined.

The first graphic novel in a fast-paced, highly imaginative fantasy

series

Includes a big journey, a touch of romance and an undertone of

thriller

Perfect for fans of Kazu Kibuishi, Tui T. Sutherland and Molly

Knox Ostertag