InvestiGators: All Tide Up : A Laugh-Out-Loud Comic Book Adventure!

£6.74 £8.99

Laugh yourself silly with the InvestiGators! Crime fighting alligators Mango and Brash are back in All Tide Up - the seventh full colour comic book adventure by John Patrick Green. Perfect for fans of Dogman and Bunny vs Monkey.

'Fast, fabulous, and fantastically funny' - Jamie Smart, creator of Bunny vs Monkey.

When the captain of a cruise ship is found drifting at sea, the search begins for his missing ship and passengers. Did it sink? Was it boat-napped? Are there . . . supernatural forces at play?

Mango and Brash can't risk anyone else falling into the same boat. Can they unravel this madcap mystery before another ship ends up in deep water? Seas the day and sail away on this hilarious adventure to find out!

The InvestiGators series is a hit with readers all of ages and covers positive themes like:

Fun teamwork

Never giving up

Pesky problem-solving

Collect all the books in the hilarious series of graphic novels for kids! InvestiGators, Take the Plunge, Off the Hook and tons more. Don't miss Agents of S.U.I.T., the spin off series featuring Mango and Brash's colourful coworkers!